new currency converter tells me I’m poor in all my favorite sci-fi currencies

I don’t have a lot of money, and largely, I’m okay wit that. What’s money for anyway but spending on ways to entertain oneself?

And I can do that for free with this Sci-Fi Currency Converter! Find out how little money you really have in Federation Credits, Galactic Credits, Galleons and Creds!

Turns out, it’s still not very much.

Sci Fi Currency Converter by Money In Advance

ci Fi Currency Converter by Money In Advance

Via The May Sue.

2 responses to “new currency converter tells me I’m poor in all my favorite sci-fi currencies

Leave a Reply

