raising a son in a culture of violence against women

Sorry for the shortage of posting over here. I’m really working hard to get The Stake up and running to a standard I’m content with before I turn back to more TTMY blogging. But this space is still live and active.

But today, I wanted to post a new article up over at YES! Magazine on raising a son in a culture that is typified by domination of and violence against women.

Check it you, you may be interested.

Plus, an adorable pic (I am told) of pops and the little one.

A New Dad Asks, If Male Violence is the Biggest Threat to Women–How Do I Raise a Kind Son?

Leave a Reply

